13th - 15th March 2018 | Hilton Syon Park Hotel, London, United Kingdom

Meet the Speakers

Conference Co-Chairmen

Mr Matt Roper
Chief, Joint Intelligence, Surveillance and Reconnaissance,
NATO Communications and Information Agency
Wing Commander Keith Dear
Intelligence Officer and DPhil Candidate, University of Oxford

Confirmed Speakers for 2018

Air Marshal Ahmar Shahzad
Chairman, Pakistan Aeronautical Complex Kamra
Pakistan Air Force
Lieutenant General Gina Grosso
Deputy Chief of Staff for Manpower, Personnel and Services
Headquarters U.S. Air Force
Lieutenant General Ricardo Cesar Mangrich
Joint Chief of Staff
Brazillian Aerospace Operations Command
Lieutenant General Steven Shepro
21st Deputy Chairman
NATO Military Committee
Air Vice Marshal Christina Elliot
Chief of Staff Personnel and Air Secretary
Air Commodore Ian Gale
Air Commodore Ian Gale
Assistant Chief of Staff Capability Development C2ISR
Headquarters Air Command
Brigadier General Paul Nelson
Deputy Assistant Secretary General for Intelligence
NATO Headquarters
Brigadier General Rudolph Maus
Director, Lifecycle Management
Colonel Yanal Sajaja
Director, Air Reconnaissance & Electronic Warfare
Jordanian Air Force
Colonel Kenji Minami
Chief Planning Section, Weapon System Program Division, Air Staff Office
Japanese Ministry of Defense
Colonel Sean Choquette
Commander, 505th Command and Control Wing
Colonel Christophe Fontaine
Chief, ISR Division
French Air Force
Lieutenant Colonel Etienne Ruellan
Deputy Commander, 36th Airborne Command and Control Wing
French Air Force
Lieutenant Colonel Bart Hoeben
C4ISR/Head of Air Command & Control
Royal Netherlands Air Force
Lieutenant Colonel Murat Pinar
Intelligence Division
Turkish Air Force HQ
Lieutenant Colonel Nikolaos Oikonomakis
MBA Student, Maastricht University
Hellenic Air Force
Major Aaron Celaya
Department of Experimental Psychology
University of Oxford
Lieutenant Kirsty Skinner
British Army Intrapreneurs' Network (BrAIN)
Christophe Morand
Deputy Head of Space Task Force
European External Action Service
Dr Christian Anrig
Deputy Director of Doctrine
Swiss Air Force
Dr Matti Saarelainen
European Centre of Excellence for Countering Hybrid Threats
Dr John Mahaffey
Senior Scientist
NATO Communications and Information Agency
Dr Nicholas Wright
Senior Research Fellow, Institute for Conflict, Cooperation and Security
University of Birmingham
Dr Nick Yeung
Professor of Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Oxford
Neill Hunt
Defense Entrepreneurs Forum UK

Industry Thought Leaders

Roy Azevedo
Vice President, Space and Airborne Systems
Richard Daniel
Raytheon UK
Rick Yuse
President, Space and Airborne Systems
Torstein Bergli
Product Director
Bryan “Gator” Gates
MDC2 Business Development Analyst Principle
Lockheed Martin RMS/C4ISR
Avishai Izhakian
Deputy General Manager, Airborne Systems and Radars Division
IAI Elta
Jean-Philippe Scherer
Strategic Programme Manager
Airbus Defence & Space
Michael Menousek
Chief Technology Officer
Jeff Warner

Steve Froelich
Director Strategic Command and Control (C2) Programs
Lockheed Martin Rotary and Mission Systems
Simon Hoey
Business Development Global Government
Mark Rushton
Business Development Manager, United Kingdom & Ireland